Rita’s now has Red Velvet cream ice! Kill me now. No, don’t.

I will resist.  I will overcome.  Cause if I can’t, I will get a large Red Velvet cream ice everyday until I die from obesity related illnesses.  No lie.

Speaking of obesity, turns out that I am 3 pounds less obese this week than I was last week.  Good news! Take that, mean Baskin Robbins man! Ooooh, buuurrrnnnn….

So that makes it only about 88 pounds to my goal weight, for those of you keeping track.

It’s also time for my weekly Mojo update.  Here’s some progress for the past week:

I started making exercise more of a priority.  I had been walking and doing a couple of workout games on the Wii,  but this week I added some strength training because I noticed my flab is getting flappier the more weight I lose.  Seriously, I’d rather have fat arms than flappy chicken wings.  Ew.  So, I added push ups, jumping jacks, lunges, triceps dips, arm circles, crunches, and those leg-lifty-lower-ab thingies.  I feel the difference in my posture already.  Mojo!

I wore one of the new bras bought last week.  Holey Moses, people, the difference the right bra makes!  Oprah was right!  God Bless Oprah!

This week was also the debut of my blog fiction, and it’s been really fun and exciting.  I hope you’re all going to stay tuned!  I’d love to hear your feedback!

Until next time, Peeps!

Leave a Reply

