Mother Nature, I sincerely apologize

Induced by estrogen or progesterone or some other gosh-for-saken hormone, I suggested a while back that our beloved environmental matriarch take a long walk off of a short pier.

Well, in the wake of Friday’s storms, true evidence of her might and wonder, I digress.

Mother Nature, you ARE woman.  I heard you roar.  I am in awe.

(related note: Thanks to BGE for getting our power back on in 2 days instead of the projected 7 to 10 days.  We are very grateful for your hard work in this crazy heat.)

Leave a Reply

