Top 10 things I do instead of writing

1. Read tweets from the Real Housewives of New Jersey and Rainn Wilson.

2. Stare at the picture of the bike I want on the Huffy website.

3.  Oh yeah, parenting.  And housekeeping.

4. Watch teaser trailers for the new season of American Horror Story.

5. Google Baltimore ghost stories.

6. Did I mention I have twins?  And I’m waaaaay behind on laundry b/c of my damn lumbar radiculopathy.

7.  Read everyone else’s blog.  http://xenogirl.com  is my new favorite.

8. Catch up on Hotel Hell. (side note: As I was waiting for the on Demand ep to start, I got to see the scene from The Hunger Games where Katniss volunteers as tribute for Prim.  If you don’t get a little choked up watching that, well, you’re dead inside.)

9. Spark People.  Need help and support anywhere I can get it.

10. Checking FB and Twitter and WordPress to see if anyone, anywhere reads what I write.  *sigh*

2 thoughts on “Top 10 things I do instead of writing

Leave a Reply

