Secret Scroogies

Holy smokes, Peeps… I am so excited!

Scroogy Elves on a mission!!!

My charity project is underway.  I started calling schools and churches in Staten Island to see if any could act as mailing addresses for our donations.  I’m hoping to hear back from them soon.  Already have done a couple of follow up calls, so the ball is rolling…

I set up a Facebook profile page for the project:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Secret-Scroogies/383835015025961?ref=ts&fref=ts

 
I set up a Twitter profile too (@SecretScroogies)

 
Next I’ll be begging, pleading, crying, for willing, loving, generous, and wonderful folks willing to “adopt” a Staten Island family.  Then I will gather names and information of families in need through social media and through the contacts I’m making at the schools and churches.

Then, we’ll match up adopters to adoptees!!!

If you are interested in being a donor, or if you know of a family in need, please leave a message here or on FB or on Twitter or email me at hecallsmescroogy@aol.com.

Thanks everyone!!!  Stay tuned for more news and details!!!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Secret Scroogies

Leave a Reply

