Secret Scroogies Unite!!

So, Peeps, miracles do happen.  I believe, I do.

I was hitting brick walls in my search to connect to families in need.  The schools, churches, PTAs and other organizations I’d contacted were unable to cooperate for one reason or another.  I started researching other avenues to help, like hooking up with a toy drive or Breakfast with Santa.

But then overnight, I get an email from a group called Santa for Sandy Survivors.  They have a list of families and can get all the information we need to adopt families!!!

I am proud for Secret Scroogies to join efforts with Jadey Jade and her group!  They have a live spreadsheet detailing needs as they come in.  Here’s our chance to do real good!!!

Please contact me or Santa for Sandy Survivors:

Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/groups/santaforsandy/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Secret-Scroogies/

 

Email:

santaforsandy@yahoo.com

hecallsmescroogy@aol.com

 

Leave a Reply

